Back to BenchPress Pro

Delete your BenchPress Pro account

You can have your BenchPress Pro account and everything associated with it deleted at any time. There are two ways to do it.

Delete your account in the app

In the app, go to Settings > Danger Zone > Delete Account. This permanently deletes your account and all of your programs and workout logs.

If you can't access the app

Email BenchPressPro@proton.me from your account's email address with the subject "Delete my account", and we will delete your account and all associated data within 30 days.

What gets deleted

Deleting your account removes:

  • Your account, including the email address and name on it
  • Your program cycles
  • Your workout logs

Nothing is kept.